Patties With Onion, The Perfect Evening Snack / Carbonade Med Like, Perfect Till Kveldskosen

A recipe found on dinmat.no – Source: Opplysningskontoret for egg og kjøtt

979_karbisser_post

Patties are foods that everyone likes. Served at both lunch and dinner, the buffet and in many parties. Or why not enjoy the patties on good bread with fried onions and a little salad as an evening snack.

If I had a dollar for each time I have eaten this evening snack I would have been a rich man to day. I usually fry up 20 – 30 patties and put them in the fridge so  I can pick out one or two If a get a little peckish when night falls. Always delicious, always satisfying – Ted 😉

000_recipe_eng000_recipe_nor

See this and other delicious recipes on:
Tickle My Tastebuds TuesdayTuesdaysTable-copy4332Treasure Box Tuesday

Leave a comment