Jumble Sale Finds – Part 2

042_flea market finds_part 2
This series should be well known to frequent visitors to this blog, I’ve posted lots of recipes from the books I already have and today I found 8 more. I don’t know how many books there are in this series, but I got 26 now and will be looking for more. Both the images and texts are easy to scan and the books are crammed full of nice recipes – Ted

All 8 books are published by Hjemmets Kokebok Klubb (Hjemmet’s Cook Book Club) and were printed between 1977 and 1881. Hjemmet is one of Norway’s most popular family weeklies.

1
“Desserter”
(Deserts)
2
”Festmat”
(Party Food)
3
”Fisk Og Skalldyr”
(Fish And Shellfish)
4
”Formkaker”
(Cakes Baked In Moulds)
5
”Lammekjøtt”
(Lamb)
6
”Mat Med Tradisjon”
(Traditional Food)
7
”Pasta”
(Pasta)
8
”Svinekjøtt”
(Pork)

Leave a comment